Congratulations to all our Club Champions for Season 2017-18

Graham King Mens Singles Champion 2017-18 



 Jenny Lyons Ladies Singles Champion 2017-18

David Badran & Andy Gapco

Men's Pairs Champions 2017-18 



 Jenny Kubank & Kerry Treloar

Ladies Pairs Champions 2017-18



Barb Knight, Merrilyn Miller & Janet Bradford

Ladies Triples Champions 2017-18


Jane Price, Wendy Wittke, Jenny Kubank & Kerry Treloar

Ladies Fours Champions 2017-18


Winning the Bowls Riverland Championship Fours



 Congratulations to Cameron for winning the Bronze Medal in the Triples

 & Ryan for winning the Bronze medal in the Singles

at the Primary School Championships



Billy Brownless thanking Kath and her Team for a great Dinner

and a very successful MM Electrical Trade night,

Congratulations to all involved.





 The Governor of South Australia 

His Excellency the Honourable Hieu Van Le and his wife

at their recent visit to our Bowling Club




Our Clubhouse and undercover Greens

are available for 

Private and Corporate Functions


New and Social Bowlers Welcome

Coaching Available